Under 16’s

Rep Teams

Congratulations to the players listed below who have been selected in the 2018 HK U16 squad. This is an extended squad of 28 which will be cut to the final 24 players to take to Tournament after this weekend’s game against Wanganui.

Training this week:
Tuesday 28th Aug, 5.30pm Playford Park Levin
Thursday 30th Aug, 5.30pm Venue TBC

Can all players please ensure they bring appropriate gear to train in.

Kapiti College – Josh Greener, James Dyrhberg, Ted Northcott, Christos Petratos, Lleyton Hammond, Cameron Bond

Paraparaumu College – Hamish Cowie, Will Coutts, Dean McIntosh, Knox Tuinasau, Oskah Luli, Darren Falaniko
Horowhenua College – Michael Rankin, James Betty, Shontae Ropoama

Manawatu College – Ilisoni Rahihi, Trevor Chambers, Kagyn Taunoa, Kalli Francis-Chambers, Izaya Larsen

Waiopehu College – Max Heald, Liam Anderson, Francis Abete, Vaisami Matua, Neihana Hapurona, Anitoni Metui, JP Henare-Chappell

One more player TBC