HK U11s Squad named

HK U11s Squad named

150 150 HKRFU Website

Congratulations to the members of the U11 Rep side of 2015.  The selected side is as follows.



Mikaere Harvey – Foxton

Shane Rapson – Foxton

Cole Lahmert – Waikanae

Murphy Moses – Paraparaumu

Finn Coan – Paraparaumu

Taine Reeve – Paraparaumu

Heremaia Cooper – Rāhui

Lukah Richards – Rāhui

Harvey Meyer – Rāhui

Manawatoa Nahkla – Rāhui

Poutama Mackey – Rāhui



Fletcher Carpenter – Rāhui

Dayton Hakaraia – Rāhui

Harry Ward – Waikanae

Riley Hudson – LCOB

Tayne Harvey – Foxton

Te Uhi Marsh-Williams – Rāhui

Liam Barry – Waikanae

Tuawhio Porima – Levin Athletic

Leo Coulter – Waikanae

Braithan Collins – Rāhui

Roy Fonoti – LCOB


The first training is set for Sunday 19 July, 4pm – 5:30pm at the Ōtaki Domain. Please ensure that players bring all the appropriate gear and a water bottle.


Can the parents of all players please email to confirm their contact details, please send to;


The team photo is set for the evening of Friday 7 August at the Rāhui Clubrooms, more details to follow.


We currently have three fixtures set, with a few more to be added.  The confirmed dates are;

23 August

30 August

6 September



Makaore Beavan Wilson – Coach