U14 Team Named

U14 Team Named

U14 Team Named 960 720 HKRFU

Hello all, congratulations to the below players who have been selected in this years Under 14 Representative squad.

Iraia Papara

John Brown

William Ralph

Dylan Kennedy

Rey Llera

Max Tofts

Jaksen McIntyre

Campbell Foote

Amosa Talai

Greegan Millard

Josh Alauni

PJ Iakopo

Aaranga Whareaitu

Pauliasi Taumoepeau

Nukunoa Rikihana

Usaia Vakacaudrove

Te Manawa Grace

Daniel Greener

Jeremiah Mihaere

Blake Manning

Dylan Adams

Jordyn Chambers

Coaches – Slade Sturmey & Aaron Whitikia

Manager – Tracey Manning

The team will have their first training on Friday 12th July 4.00pm at Otaki Domain, Otaki before they head away to the Under 14 Heartland Development Camp in Taupo on 15-17th July.

Team Manager Tracey will be in contact with selected players and parents with further detail around the Development Camp.